Site Tools


reboot

Reboot

The Reboot command restarts the router without changing/erasing any settings. If you enabled any logging functions it's history may be reset. This varies for each configuration by location selection.

A timer will appear with a countdown, indicating the estimated time before the router finishes rebooting and the web interface will be available again.


reboot.txt · Last modified: 2021/11/20 13:09 by djk44883